ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on PlugUpdate? Send us on WhatsApp +2349159899673

ALBUM: Fireboy DML – Playboy

Fireboy DML Playboy EP  Album Download Zip Mp3

Multi Talented artist YBNL/Empire Record Music Star, Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as Fireboy DML dropped another hit album titled Playboy EP. that garnered thousand on downloads on various platforms. Download the song to enjoy the tune. You will surely love it.

You can also download his previous Album ALBUM : Fireboy DML – Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

The Album Features Some Top Artist Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Shensea, Euro, Asake, Rema.

Check out the tracklist below.

Playboy EP Full Album Tracklist by Fireboy DML

1. Fireboy – Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fireboy – Bandana (Feat Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fireboy – Ashawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fireboy – Playboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy – Adore (Feat Euro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fireboy – Sofri || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fireboy – Diana (Ft Chris Brown & Shensea) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy – Compromise (Feat Rema) ||DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fireboy – Timoti || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy – Peru || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fireboy – Afro Highlife || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fireboy – Havin’ Fun || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Fireboy – Peru (Ft Ed Sheeran) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fireboy – Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Fireboy DML Playboy EP Album Zip, Rar & Mp3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.