ALBUM: Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on PlugUpdate? Send us on WhatsApp +2349159899673

Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album Download Zip Mp3

Multi Talented artist with stage name Asake dropped another hit album titled Mr Money With The Vibe. that garnered thousand on downloads on various platforms. Download the song to enjoy the tune. You will surely love it.

The Album Features Some Top Artist .

Check out the tracklist below.

Mr Money With The Vibe Full Album Tracklist by Asake

1. Asake – Dull || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Asake – Terminator || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Asake – Organise || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Asake – Peace be unto you || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Asake – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Asake – Muse || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Asake – Joha || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Asake – Nzaza || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Asake – Ototo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Asake – Reason Ft. Russ || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Asake – Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Asake – Sungba Remix Ft. Burna Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Zip

Stream Asake Mr Money With The Vibe Album Zip, Rar & Mp3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.